Term Dates

Dates for Students

Please note – we admit students throughout the term.

Spring Term

Term Starts Saturday 14th December 2019
Christmas Holiday Begins Monday 23rd December 2019
Classes Resume Monday 6th January 2020
Half-Term Holiday Monday 17th February 2020
Classes Resume Monday 24th February 2020
Term Ends Friday 20th March 2020

CASTING WEEKEND – 21/22 MARCH 2020

Summer Term

Term Starts Saturday 21st March 2020
Easter Holiday Begins Monday 6th April 2020
Classes Resume Monday 20th April 2020
Half-Term Holiday Monday 25th May 2020
Classes Resume Monday 1st June 2020
Term Ends Friday 24th July 2020

CASTING WEEKEND – 25/26 JULY 2020

Autumn Term

Term Starts Saturday 25th July 2020
Summer Holiday Begins Monday 27th July 2020
Classes Resume Monday 24th August 2020
Half-Term Holiday Monday 26th October 2020
Classes Resume Monday 2nd November 2020
Term Ends Friday 11th December 2020

CASTING WEEKEND – 12/13 DECEMBER 2020

Apply Online

Our Acting Schools

Acting Classes Manchester

Acting Classes Manchester

4th Floor, Unit G
8 Lower Ormond Street
Manchester
M1 5QF

Leeds Acting Classes

Acting Classes Leeds

Studio 81
71 Kirkstall Road
Leeds
LS3 1LH

Liverpool Acting Classes

Acting Classes Liverpool

Top Floor
24 Arrad Street
Liverpool
L1 9BQ