Term Dates

Dates for Students

Please note – we admit students throughout the term.

 

Summer Term

Term Starts Saturday 24th March 2018
Easter Holiday Begins Monday 26th March 2018
Classes Resume Monday 9th April 2018
Half-Term Holiday Monday 28th May 2018
Classes Resume Monday 4th June 2018
Term Ends Friday 27th July 2018

CASTING WEEKEND – 28/29 JULY 2018

Autumn Term

Term Starts Saturday 28th July 2018
Summer Holiday Begins Monday 30th July 2018
Classes Resume Monday 27th August 2018
Half-Term Holiday Monday 22nd October 2018
Classes Resume Monday 29th October 2018
Term Ends Friday 14th December 2018

CASTING WEEKEND – 15/16 DECEMBER 2018

Apply Online

Our Acting Schools

Acting Classes Manchester

Acting Classes Manchester

4th Floor, Unit G
8 Lower Ormond Street
Manchester
M1 5QF

Leeds Acting Classes

Acting Classes Leeds

Studio 81
71 Kirkstall Road
Leeds
LS3 1LH

Liverpool Acting Classes

Acting Classes Liverpool

Top Floor
24 Arrad Street
Liverpool
L1 9BQ