Term Dates

Dates for Students

Please note – we admit students throughout the term.

Autumn Term

Term Starts Saturday 29th July 2017
Summer Holiday Begins Monday 31st July 2017
Classes Resume Monday 28th August 2017
Half-Term Holiday Monday 23rd October 2017
Classes Resume Monday 30th October 2017
Term Ends Friday 15th December 2017

CASTING WEEKEND – 16/17 DECEMBER 2017

Spring Term

Term Starts Saturday 16th December 2017
Christmas Holiday Begins Tuesday 19th December 2017
Classes Resume Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Half-Term Holiday Monday 19th February 2018
Classes Resume Monday 26th February 2018
Term Ends Friday 23rd March 2018

CASTING WEEKEND – 24/25 MARCH 2018

Summer Term

Term Starts Saturday 24th March 2018
Easter Holiday Begins Monday 26th March 2018
Classes Resume Monday 9th April 2018
Half-Term Holiday Monday 28th May 2018
Classes Resume Monday 4th June 2018
Term Ends Friday 27th July 2018

CASTING WEEKEND – 28/29 JULY 2018

Apply Online

Our Acting Schools

Acting Classes Manchester

Acting Classes Manchester

4th Floor, Unit G
8 Lower Ormond Street
Manchester
M1 5QF

Leeds Acting Classes

Acting Classes Leeds

Studio 81
71 Kirkstall Road
Leeds
LS3 1LH

Liverpool Acting Classes

Acting Classes Liverpool

Top Floor
24 Arrad Street
Liverpool
L1 9BQ