Term Dates

Dates for Students

Please note – Modules are taught in 4 weekly blocks; therefore, students may be admitted throughout the term where space allows.

 

Spring Term

Term Starts Saturday 11th December 2021
Christmas Holidays Monday 20th December 2021
Classes Resume Monday 3rd January 2022
Half Term Monday 21st February 2022
Classes Resume Monday 28th February 2022
Term Ends Friday 18th March 2022

PROFESSIONAL PRACTICE WEEKEND – 19/20 MARCH 2022

 

Summer Term

Term Starts Saturday 19th March 2022
Easter Holidays Monday 11th April 2022
Classes Resume Monday 25th April 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May 2022
Classes Resume Monday 6th June 2022
Term Ends Friday 22nd July 2022

PROFESSIONAL PRACTICE WEEKEND – 23/24 July 2022

 

Autumn Term

Term Starts

Saturday 23rd July 2022 (Week 1)

Monday 22nd August 2022 (Week 2)

Half-Term Holiday       Monday 24th October 2022
Classes Resume Monday 31st October 2022
Term Ends Friday 9th December 2022

PROFESSIONAL PRACTICE WEEKEND – 10/11 DECEMBER 2022

Our Acting Schools

Acting Classes Manchester

ActUpNorth Manchester
4th Floor, Unit G
8 Lower Ormond Street
Manchester
M1 5QF

Acting Classes Leeds

ActUpNorth Leeds
Matrix House
Goodman Street
Leeds
LS10 1NZ

Acting Classes Liverpool

ActUpNorth Liverpool
Unit 325, 3rd Floor
QD Business Centre
Norfolk Street
Liverpool
L1 0BG